JFA.jp

JFA.jp

JP
HOME > National Teams > NEWS > U-19 Japan National Team squad, schedule - France tour [The 45th Toulon Tournament 2017] (5/25-6/12)

NEWS

  │ List │  

U-19 Japan National Team squad, schedule - France tour [The 45th Toulon Tournament 2017] (5/25-6/12)

18 May 2017

U-19 Japan National Team squad, schedule - France tour [The 45th Toulon Tournament 2017] (5/25-6/12)

Staff

Coach: KAGEYAMA Masanaga (JFA Naitonal Coaching Staff)
Assistant Coach: AKIBA Tadahiro (JFA Naitonal Coaching Staff)
GK Coach: DOI Yoichi (JFA National Coaching Staff/Tokyo Verdy)

Squad

GK
1   OSAKO Keisuke (Sanfrecce Hiroshima Youth)
12   OKI Yuya (Kashima Antlers Youth)

DF
20   MIKUNI Stevia Egbus (Juntendo University)
6   TATSUTA Yugo (Shimizu S-Pulse)
15   ASADA Shogo (Kyoto Sanga F.C.)
3   TANAKA Kosuke (Ritsumeikan University)
4   HASHIOKA Daiki (Urawa Reds Youth)
5   SUGIYAMA Danto (Ichiritsu Funabashi High School)
2   NAKAGAWA So (Kashiwa Reysol U-18)

MF
17   SASAKI Takumi (Vegalta Sendai)
13   YOSHIO Kaina (Yokohama F・Marinos)
14   KANEKO Daiki (Kanagawa University)
10   SUMINAGA Kakeru (Meiji University)
7   HARIGAYA Takeaki (Jubilo Iwata)
8   TANAKA Riku (Kashiwa Reysol U-18)
16   ITO Hiroki (Jubilo Iwata U-18)

FW
19   KUROKAWA Atsushi (Omiya Ardija)
11   KOMATSU Ren (The SANNO Institute of Management)
9   ABE Hiroki (Kashima Antlers)
18   ANDO Mizuki (High school attached to Nagasaki Institute of Applied Science)

Schedule

Sat. 27 May AM/PM Training
Sun. 28 May AM/PM Training
The 45th Toulon Tournament 2017
Mon. 29 May 17:00 vs Cuba (Stade de Lattre/Aubagne)
Tue. 30 May AM/PM Training
Wed. 31 May AM/PM Training
Thu. 1 June  17:00 vs Angola (Stade de D'Honneur/Salon)
Fri. 2 June AM/PM Training
Sat. 3 June AM/PM Training
Sun. 4 June 15:00 vs England (Stade de Lattre/Aubagne)
Mon. 5 June AM/PM Training
Tue. 6 June AM/PM Training
Wed. 7 June AM/PM Training
Thu. 8 June 17:00/19:30 Semi Finnal (Stade Parsemain/Fos-Sur-Mer)
Fri. 9 June AM/PM Training
Sat. 10 June 15:00/17:30 3rd place playoff/Final (Stade de Lattre/Aubagne)

*Local Time
*The schedule is subject to change due to the team condition, the weather, etc.

[The 45th Toulon Tournament 2017]
<GroupA> England, Japan, Angola, Cuba
<GroupB> France, Côte d'Ivoire, Wales, Bahrain
<GroupC> Brazil, Czech Republic, Scotland, Indonesia
*Three Group winners and the best second-place team among all the groups qualify for the semi-finals.

  │ List │  
Archive
National Teams
NEWS Menu

OFFICIAL PARTNER

OFFICIAL SUPPLIER

SUPPORTING COMPANIES

JFA.jp SITEMAP

The JFA Ideal

Through football, we realise the full benefits that sports can bring to our lives
the soundness of our bodies, the expansion of our minds,
and the enrichment of our societies.

The JFA Ideal, Vision, Values