JFA.jp

JFA.jp

JP
HOME > National Teams > Beach Soccer 2015 > NEWS > Beach Soccer Japan members, schedule - Brazil and Argentine trip (1/12 to 27)

NEWS

List │  

Beach Soccer Japan members, schedule - Brazil and Argentine trip (1/12 to 27)

06 January 2015

Staff

Head Coach  Marcelo MENDES (Japan Football Asssociation)

Players

GK
TERUKINA Shingo (SOL MAR PRAIA)
GINOZA Tomoya (TOKYO LEQUIOS BS)
SUGITA Tetsuji (Shonan Spread 1545)

FP
MAKINO Shinji (LEON FUKUOKA)
TABATA Teruki (TOKYO LEQUIOS BS)
ODA Hirofumi (TOKYO LEQUIOS BS)
TOMA Masahito (no team registration)
KOMAKI Masayuki (TOKYO LEQUIOS BS)
GOTO Takasuke (TOKYO LEQUIOS BS)
YAMAUCHI Shusei (G.C.Nerine)
MOREIRA Ozu (TOKYO LEQUIOS BS)
HARAGUCHI Shotaro (TOKYO LEQUIOS BS)
MATSUO Naoya (Pracia Yamaguchi)
AKAGUMA Takuya (Dorsole Kitakyushu)
OBA Takaaki (Dorsole Kitakyushu)

Schedule

Brazil Trip (Rio de Janeiro)
Wed. 14 January   Training
Thu. 15 January   Training
Fri. 16 January   Training
Sat. 17 January 8:30 Training Match vs Vasco da gama
Sun. 18 January 8:30 Training Match vs Fluminense
Mon. 19 January   Training
Tue. 20 January 8:30 Training Match vs Vasco da gama
Wed. 21 January 8:30 Training Match vs Rio de Janeiro Selection
Argentine Trip (Buenos Aires)
Thu. 22 January   Training
Fri. 23 January 10:30 Training Match vs Argentine Beach Soccer National Team
Sat. 24 January 10:30 Training Match vs Argentine Beach Soccer National Team

*Local time

Related Information
List │  
Archive
National Teams
NEWS Menu

OFFICIAL PARTNER

OFFICIAL SUPPLIER

SUPPORTING COMPANIES

The JFA Ideal

Through football, we realise the full benefits that sports can bring to our lives
the soundness of our bodies, the expansion of our minds,
and the enrichment of our societies.

The JFA Ideal, Vision, Values