btn_page_top sp_btn_page_top
HOME > NEWS > U-15 Japan National Team squad, schedule - Europe tour (4/21-5/3) The 15th Delle Nazioni Tournament

NEWS

  │ List │  

U-15 Japan National Team squad, schedule - Europe tour (4/21-5/3) The 15th Delle Nazioni Tournament

13 April 2018

U-15 Japan National Team squad, schedule - Europe tour (4/21-5/3) The 15th Delle Nazioni Tournament

Staff

Coach: MORIYAMA Yoshiro (JFA National Coaching Staff)
Assistant Coach: SAITO Toshihide (JFA National Coaching Staff)
GK Coach: TAKAKUWA Daijiro (JFA National Coaching Staff)
Conditioning Coach: OGAI Tomohiro (JFA National Coaching Staff / Ryutsu Keizai University)

Squad

GK
12 KANOSHIMA Yu (FC Tokyo U-15 Fukagawa)
1 KANEDA Yamato (Kashiwa Reysol U-15)

DF
15 OSAKO Aoto (FC Tokyo U-15 Musashi)
3 SUWAMA Kosei (Yokohama F・Marinos Junior Youth)
8 MORITA Sho (Albirex Niigata U-15)
2 KIKUCHI Shuta (Shimizu S-PULSE Junior Youth)
5 TANAKA Hayato (Kashiwa Reysol U-15)
13 SANO Kazuki (Shonan Bellmare U-15)

MF
19 ASANO Naoki (Gamba Osaka Junior Youth)
7 HIRAKAWA Takuto (Gamba Osaka Junior Youth)
4 TAKAYANAGI Eijiro (FC. Fervor Aichi)
6 YASUDA Kojiro (FC Tokyo U-15 Fukagawa)
10 YAMANE Riku (Yokohama F・Marinos Junior Youth)
18 YASHIKI Yusei (Oita Trinita U-15 Usa)
17 KATO Daichi (FC Tokyo U-15 Musashi)

FW
16 NAKAMURA Naoki (Sagan Tosu U-15)
9 TAKAHASHI Anri (FC Tokyo U-15 Musashi)
11 KATSUSHIMA Shinnosuke (Kyoto Sanga F.C. U-15)
14 SHIMOKAWA Haruki (Cerezo Osaka U-18)

Schedule

Sun. 22 April PM Training
Mon. 23 April AM
PM
Training
Training-match
Tue. 24 April AM/PM Training
The 15th Delle Nazioni Tournament
Wed. 25 April 18:00 1st Group League Match vs U-15 England (Carlino, Italy)
Thu. 26 April 17:30 2nd Group League Match vs U-15 Czech Republic (Rivignano, Italy)
Fri. 27 April 17:30 3rd Group League Match vs U-15 UAE (Latisana, Italy)
Sat. 28 April TBC Training
Sun. 29 April TBC Play-off (Italy/Slovenia)
Mon. 30 April TBC Training
Tue. 1 May TBC Play-off (Italy/Slovenia)

*Local Time
*The schedule is subject to change due to the team condition, the weather, etc.

The 15th Delle Nazioni Tournament Fixtures

Group A U-15 Italy National Team, U-15 USA National Team, U-15 Croatia National Team,
U-15 Libya National Team
Group B U-15 England National Team, U-15 Japan National Team, U-15 UAE National Team, 
U-15 Czech Republic National Team
Group C U-15 Slovenia National Team, U-15 Russia National Team, U-15 Mexico National Team, 
U-15 Romania National Team
Group D U-15 Austria National Team, U-15 Portugal National Team, U-15 Norway National Team, 
U-15 Costa Rica National Team

Upcoming Schedule for U-16 Japan National Team

Sun. 13 May - Mon. 21 May Jiangyin Zhouzhuang Cup
CFA International Youth Football Tournament (China PR)
Sun. 10 June - Sun. 17 June U-16 International Dream Cup 2018 JAPAN (Sendai)
Thu. 2 August - Sun. 12 August Costa Rica Tour
Mid September - Mon. 8 October 2018 AFC U-16 Championship Malaysia
*Fixtures to be determined Thu. 26 April
  │ List │  
Archive
NEWS Menu

OFFICIAL PARTNER

OFFICIAL SUPPLIER

SUPPORTING COMPANIES

JFA.jp SITEMAP