JFA.jp

JFA.jp

JP
HOME > NEWS > Nadeshiko Japan (Japan Women's National Team) squad, schedule - FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015, International Friendlies against New Zealand, Italy

NEWS

  │ List │  

Nadeshiko Japan (Japan Women's National Team) squad, schedule - FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015, International Friendlies against New Zealand, Italy

01 May 2015

Nadeshiko Japan (Japan Women's National Team) squad, schedule - FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015, International Friendlies against New Zealand, Italy

Staff

Head Coach: SASAKI Norio (JFA National Coaching Staff)
Coach: NAKAMURA Jun (JFA National Coaching Staff/Omiya Ardija Youth)
GK Coach: MAEDA Nobuhiro (JFA National Coaching Staff)
Physical Coach: HIROSE Norikazu (JFA National Coaching Staff/Waseda Univ.)

Squad

GK
1     FUKUMOTO Miho (Okayama Yunogo Belle)
18   KAIHORI Ayumi (INAC Kobe)
21   YAMANE Erina (JEF United Ichihara Chiba Ladies)

DF
2     KINGA Yukari (INAC Kobe)
12   KAMIONOBE Megumi (Albirex Niigata Ladies)
3     IWASHIMIZU Azusa (Nippon TV Beleza)
5     SAMESHIMA Aya (INAC Kobe)
19   ARIYOSHI Saori (Nippon TV Beleza)
23   KITAHARA Kana (Albirex Niigata Ladies)
20   KAWAMURA Yuri (Vegalta Sendai Ladies)
4     KUMAGAI Saki (Olympique Lyonnais/France)

MF
10   SAWA Homare (INAC Kobe)
7    ANDO Kozue (1. FFC Frankfurt/Germany)
8    MIYAMA Aya (Okayama Yunogo Belle)
9    KAWASUMI Nahomi (INAC Kobe)
6    SAKAGUCHI Mizuho (Nippon TV Beleza)
14  TANAKA Asuna (INAC Kobe)
13  UTSUGI Rumi (Montpellier HSC/France)
22  NAGASATO Asano (1. FFC Turbine Potsdam/Germany)

FW
11   OHNO Shinobu (INAC Kobe)
17   OGIMI Yuki (VfL Wolfsburg/Germany)
15   SUGASAWA Yuika (JEF United Ichihara Chiba Ladies)
16   IWABUCHI Mana (FC Bayern Munich/Germany)

Back-up Members

These players will join the training in Japan during 18 to 29 May (not eligible to play in the game).

GK  YAMASHITA Ayaka (Nippon TV Beleza)
DF  MURAMATSU Tomoko (Nippon TV Beleza)
MF  SUGITA Ami (Iga FC Kunoichi)
FW  YOKOYAMA Kumi(AC Nagano Parceilo Ladies) 

Sidelined Player (6/10)

ANDO Kozue
MF    Club: 1. FFC Frankfurt/Germany
Sidelined due to fractured fibula lateral malleolus of left foot

Schedule 

Mon. 18 May PM Training
Tue. 19-22 May AM/PM Training
Sat. 23 May PM Official training
Sun. 24 May19:10MS&AD Nadeshiko Cup 2015 
vs. New Zealand Women's National Team
(Kagawa Marugame Field)
Mon. 25 May PM Training
Tue. 26 May AM Training
Wed. 27 May PM Official training
Thu. 28 May19:20KIRIN CHALLENGE CUP 2015 
vs. Italy Women's National Team
(Minami Nagano)
Fri. 29 May AM Training
Sat. 30 May AM Training
Sun. 31 May PM Training
Mon. 1 June AM
Evening (Canada)
Training
Training
Tue. 2 June AM/PM Training
Wed. 3 June AM/PM Training
Thu. 4 June AM/PM Training  
Fri. 5 June PM
Sat. 6 June AM/PM
Sun. 7 June PM Official training
FIFA Women's World Cup Canada 2015  
Mon. 8 June 19:00 Group Stage 1st Match   vs. Switzerland (BC Place Stadium)
Tue. 9 June AM/PM Training 
Wed. 10 June AM/PM
Thu. 11 June tbd Training
Fri. 12 June 19:00 Group Stage 2nd Match   vs. Cameroon(BC Place Stadium)
Sat. 13 June tbd Training
Sun. 14 June AM/PM Training
Mon. 15 June AM/PM
Tue. 16 June 16:00 Group Stage 3rd Match   vs. Ecuador(Winnipeg Stadium)
  │ List │  
Archive
NEWS Menu

OFFICIAL PARTNER

OFFICIAL SUPPLIER

SUPPORTING COMPANIES

JFA.jp SITEMAP

The JFA Ideal

Through football, we realise the full benefits that sports can bring to our lives
the soundness of our bodies, the expansion of our minds,
and the enrichment of our societies.

The JFA Ideal, Vision, Values