JFA.jp

JFA.jp

JP
HOME > NEWS > U-18 Japan Women's Futsal National Team squad, schedule - The 3rd Youth Olympic Futsal Tournament Buenos Aires 2018 (9/28-10/21)

NEWS

  │ List │  

U-18 Japan Women's Futsal National Team squad, schedule - The 3rd Youth Olympic Futsal Tournament Buenos Aires 2018 (9/28-10/21)

19 September 2018

U-18 Japan Women's Futsal National Team squad, schedule - The 3rd Youth Olympic Futsal Tournament Buenos Aires 2018 (9/28-10/21)

Staff

Technical Director: KONISHI Teppei (JFA)
Coach: KOGURE Kenichiro (JFA National Coahing Staff)
GK Coach: UCHIYAMA Keitaro (JFA National Coahing Staff)
Physical Coach: SHIMOJI Tatsuaki (JFA National Coahing Staff) *9/28-29

Squad

GK
1 SUTO Yuria (Laufen)
2 KOBAYASHI Mitsuki (Fukui Maruoka RUCK)

FP
7 MIYAMOTO Mai (Kyoto Seika Gakuen High School)
5 OINO Sara (Laufen)
3 YOKOYAMA Rinka (Fukui Maruoka RUCK)
6 ARAI Ichika (Fukui Maruoka RUCK)
10 IKEUCHI Aki (Fukui Maruoka RUCK)
4 MAEDA Miu (Fukui Maruoka RUCK)
9 YAMAKAWA Rikako (Fukui Maruoka RUCK)
8 ABE Mirano (Jumonji High School)

Coach KOGURE Kenichiro's Comment

First of all, I’d like to thank the 14 players who fought through the AFC Women's Futsal Championship Thailand 2018 to earn our spot into the Youth Olympic Games. Those players have fought for the future of Japan women’s futsal. I’d also like to thank the staffs who fought with us, who won’t be able to attend our team in this competition. I am very honoured to participate in the Olympic Games. As a representative of our futsal community, we will showcase a style of futsal that will lead to a bright future. I want everyone in the futsal community to cheer and support us.

Schedule

Fri. 28 September 14:00 Training (MIZUNO Futsal Plaza Ajinomoto Stadium)
*Open to the public
Sat. 29 September 10:00 Training (MIZUNO Futsal Plaza Ajinomoto Stadium)
*Open to the public
15:00 Training (MIZUNO Futsal Plaza Ajinomoto Stadium)
*Open to the public
20:30 Training Match vs Kanto Women's League Selection Team
(MIZUNO Futsal Plaza Ajinomoto Stadium) *Open to the public
Tue. 2 October AM/PM Training
Wed. 3 October AM/PM Training
Thu. 4 October AM/PM Training
Fri. 5 October AM/PM Training
Sun. 7 October AM/PM Training
The 3rd Youth Olympic Futsal Tournament
Mon. 8 October 14:00 1st Group Stage Match vs Cameroon @Main Futsal Hall
Tue. 9 October AM/PM Training
Wed. 10 October 14:00 2nd. Group Stage Match vs Chile @CeNARD Hall
Thu. 11 October 14:00 3rd Group Stage Match vs Dominican Republic
@Main Futsal Hall
Fri. 12 October AM/PM Training
Sat. 13 October 14:00 4th Group Stage Match vs Portugal @CeNARD Hall
Sun. 14 October AM/PM Training
Mon. 15 October 14:00/16:00 Semi-Finals @Main Futsal Hall
Tue. 16 October AM/PM Training
Wed. 17 October 15:30 3rd Place Match @Main Futsal Hall
18:00 Final @Main Futsal Hall

*Local Time
*The schedule is subject to change due to the team condition, the weather, etc.

  │ List │  
Archive
NEWS Menu

OFFICIAL PARTNER

OFFICIAL SUPPLIER

SUPPORTING COMPANIES

JFA.jp SITEMAP

The JFA Ideal

Through football, we realise the full benefits that sports can bring to our lives
the soundness of our bodies, the expansion of our minds,
and the enrichment of our societies.

The JFA Ideal, Vision, Values