btn_page_top sp_btn_page_top
HOME > NEWS > Japan Women's Futsal National Team squad, schedule - AFC Women's Futsal Championship Thailand 2018 (4/25 - 5/13)

NEWS

  │ List │  

Japan Women's Futsal National Team squad, schedule - AFC Women's Futsal Championship Thailand 2018 (4/25 - 5/13)

16 April 2018

Japan Women's Futsal National Team squad, schedule - AFC Women's Futsal Championship Thailand 2018 (4/25 - 5/13)

Staff

Coach: KOGURE Kenichiro (JFA National Coahing Staff)
GK Coach: UCHIYAMA Keitaro (JFA National Coahing Staff)
Physical Coach: SHIMOJI Tatsuaki (JFA National Coahing Staff)

Squad

GK
YAMAMOTO Ayaka (SWH Ladies Futsal Club)
SUGIYAMA Aiko (FUGADOR SUMIDA LADIES)

FP
KOMURA Misato (arco-iris KOBE)
WAKABAYASHI Eri (arco-iris KOBE)
NAKAJIMA Shiori (FSF Mostoles/Spain)
TAKEMURA Junko (FUGADOR SUMIDA LADIES)
KATO Masami (arco-iris KOBE)
AMISHIRO Anna (SWH Ladies Futsal Club)
KATSUMATA Riho (FUGADOR SUMIDA LADIES)
FUJITA Mio (FUCHU ATHLETIC F.C. PRIMEIRA)
EGUCHI Mika (arco-iris KOBE)
YOTSUI Saki (Bardral Urayasu Las Bonitas)
EGAWA Ryo (Bardral Urayasu Las Bonitas)
CHIDA Hinako (FUCHU ATHLETIC F.C. PRIMEIRA)

Coach KOGURE Kenichiro's Comment

It has been three months since I have been appointed as the head coach, and I have been spending lots of time to determine the payers that would give us the best possibility to win the AFC Women's Futsal Championship. I have gone through many match tapes, gone to the Trim Cup myself, and interacted with the players through workshops. All these efforts has allowed me to select the best possible 14 players. It is my first time managing a women’s team, but I will succeed the history and philosophy of the National teams who played before us. We will showcase an attacking futsal style to win the title.

Schedule

Wed. 25 April PM Training
Thu. 26 April AM/PM Training, Training Match
Sat. 28 April AM/PM Training
Sun. 29 April AM/PM Training
Mon. 30 April AM/PM Training
Tue. 1 May AM/PM Training
AFC Women's Futsal Championship Thailand 2018
Wed. 2 May AM/PM Training
Thu. 3 May 18:00 1st Group League Match
vs Lebanon (Bangkok Arena)
Fri. 4 May AM/PM Training
Sat. 5 May 18:00 2nd Group League Match
vs Bahrain (Bangkok Arena)
Sun. 6 May AM/PM Training
Mon. 7 May 15:30 3rd Group League Match
vs China PR (Bangkok Arena)
Tue. 8 May AM/PM Training
Wed. 9 May 15:00 Quarter-Finals (Bangkok Arena/Indoor Stadium Hua Mak)
Thu. 10 May 15:00
18:00
Semi-Finals (Indoor Stadium Hua Mak)
Semi-Finals (Indoor Stadium Hua Mak)
Fri. 11 May AM/PM Training
Sat. 12 May 15:00
18:00
3/4 Place Playoff (Indoor Stadium Hua Mak)
Final (Indoor Stadium Hua Mak)

*Local Time
*The schedule is subject to change due to the team condition, the weather, etc.

AFC Women's Futsal Championship Thailand 2018

Tournament Period: 2 May 2018 (Wed.) - 12 May 2018 (Sat.)
For more information

  │ List │  
Archive
NEWS Menu

OFFICIAL PARTNER

OFFICIAL SUPPLIER

SUPPORTING COMPANIES

JFA.jp SITEMAP