btn_page_top sp_btn_page_top
HOME > NEWS > Nadeshiko Japan (Japan Women's National Team) squad, schedule - Algarve Women's Football Cup 2018 (2/28-3/7@Portugal)

NEWS

  │ List │  

Nadeshiko Japan (Japan Women's National Team) squad, schedule - Algarve Women's Football Cup 2018 (2/28-3/7@Portugal)

09 February 2018

Nadeshiko Japan (Japan Women's National Team) squad, schedule - Algarve Women's Football Cup 2018 (2/28-3/7@Portugal)

Staff

Coach: TAKAKURA Asako (JFA National Coaching Staff)
Assistant Coach: OBE Yumi (JFA National Coaching Staff)
GK Coach: OHASHI Akiyoshi (JFA National Coaching Staff)
Physical Coach: HIROSE Norikazu (JFA National Coaching Staff/Waseda University)

Squad

GK
21   YAMANE Erina (Real Betis/Spain)
1   IKEDA Sakiko (Urawa Red Diamonds Ladies)
18   YAMASHITA Ayaka (NIPPON TV BELEZA)

DF
3   SAMESHIMA Aya (INAC KOBE LEONESSA)
2   UTSUGI Rumi (Seattle Reign FC/USA)
4   KUMAGAI Saki (Olympique Lyonnais/France)
17   TAKAGI Hikari (NOJIMA STELLA KANAGAWA SAGAMIHARA)
23   OYA Ayumi (Ehime FC Ladies)
20   MIYAKE Shiori (INAC KOBE LEONESSA)
22   SHIMIZU Risa (NIPPON TV BELEZA)
5   ICHISE Nana (MYNAVI VEGALTA SENDAI LADIES)

MF
10   SAKAGUCHI Mizuho (NIPPON TV BELEZA)
6   ARIYOSHI Saori (NIPPON TV BELEZA)
7   NAKAJIMA Emi (INAC KOBE LEONESSA)
12   NAOMOTO Hikaru (Urawa Red Diamonds Ladies)
19   MASUYA Rika (INAC KOBE LEONESSA)
16   SUMIDA Rin (NIPPON TV BELEZA)
14   HASEGAWA Yui (NIPPON TV BELEZA)

FW
13   HAJI Madoka (MYNAVI VEGALTA SENDAI LADIES)
15   SUGASAWA Yuika (Urawa Red Diamonds Ladies)
8   IWABUCHI Mana (INAC KOBE LEONESSA)
9   YOKOYAMA Kumi (1.FFC Frankfurt/Germany)
11   TANAKA Mina (NIPPON TV BELEZA)

Schedule

Tue. 20 February 16:00 Training (Chiba Kashiwanoha Park) *Open to the public
Wed. 21 February AM/PM Training *Closed-door
Thu. 22 February AM
PM
Training *Closed-door
Training Match vs Nippon Sport Science University
Kashiwa High School *Closed-door
Fri. 23 February AM Training *Closed-door
Sat. 24 February PM Training
Sun. 25 February AM/PM Training
Mon. 26 February AM/PM Training
Tue. 27 February AM/PM Training
ALGARVE CUP 2018
Wed. 28 February 15:40 Group League 1st Match
vs Netherlands (Estadio Municipal da Bela Vista)
Thu. 1 March AM/PM Training
Fri. 2 March 15:25 Group League 2nd Match
vs Iceland (Estadio Municipal da Bela Vista)
Sat. 3 March AM/PM Training
Sun. 4 March AM/PM Training
Mon. 5 March 15:40 Group League 3rd Match
vs Denmark (Estadio Algarve)
Tue. 6 March AM/PM Training
Wed. 7 March TBC Play-off

*Local Time
*The schedule is subject to change due to the team condition, the weather, etc. 

 (Japanese version only)

Algarve Women's Football Cup 2018

Tournament Period: 28 February 2018 (Wed.) - 7 March 2018 (Wed.)

Nadeshiko Japan's (Japan Women's National Team) Match
1st Match 28 February (Wed.) kick-off 15:40 (Japan Time : 24:40) vs Netherlands
2nd Match 2 March (Fri.) kick-off 15:25 (Japan Time : 24:25) vs Iceland
3rd Match 5 March (Mon.) kick-off 15:40 (Japan Time : 24:40) vs Denmark

For more information

  │ List │  
Archive
NEWS Menu

OFFICIAL PARTNER

OFFICIAL SUPPLIER

SUPPORTING COMPANIES

JFA.jp SITEMAP