JFA.jp

JFA.jp

JP
HOME > Competitions > AFC CHAMPIONS LEAGUE 2019 TOP > NEWS > Fixtures determined for AFC Champions League 2019 Quarterfinals

NEWS

  │ List │  

Fixtures determined for AFC Champions League 2019 Quarterfinals

19 July 2019

Fixtures determined for AFC Champions League 2019 Quarterfinals

The fixtures of the AFC Champions League 2019 Eastern Quarterfinals has been determined as follows.

Fixtures of AFC Champions League 2019 Quarterfinals (EAST Division only)

【1st Leg】

DateTimeFixtureVenue
Tue. 27 August 19:30 Shanghai SIPG (China PR)
vs Urawa Red Diamonds (Japan)
Shanghai Stadium
Wed. 28 August 20:00 Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao (China PR)
vs Kashima Antlers (Japan)
Tianhe Stadium

【2nd Leg】

DateTimeFixtureVenue
Tue. 17 September 19:30 Urawa Red Diamonds (Japan)
vs Shanghai SIPG (China PR)
Saitama Stadium 2002
Wed. 18 September 19:00 Kashima Antlers (Japan)
vs Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao (China PR)
Kashima Soccer Stadium

Remarks
・Every kick-off time listed as local time.

Tournament Dates:
Play-offs: Tue. 5 - Tue. 19 February 2019
Group Stage: Mon. 4 March - Wed. 22 May 2019
Round of 16: Tue. 18 June - Tue. 13 August 2019
Quarterfinals: Tue. 27 August - Wed. 18 September 2019
Semi-finals: Tue. 1 - Wed. 23 October 2019
Final: 1st Leg/Sat. 9 November 2019, 2nd Leg/Sun. 24 November 2019

Tournament Information

  │ List │  
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

AFC CHAMPIONS LEAGUE by Year

JFA.jp SITEMAP

The JFA Ideal

Through football, we realise the full benefits that sports can bring to our lives
the soundness of our bodies, the expansion of our minds,
and the enrichment of our societies.

The JFA Ideal, Vision, Values