JFA.jp

JFA.jp

JP
HOME > National Teams > University Women 2017 > 29th Summer Universiade 2017 Taipei > NEWS > Japan Women's Universiade National Team squad, schedule - [29th Summer Universiade 2017 Taipei]

NEWS

Japan Women's Universiade National Team squad, schedule - [29th Summer Universiade 2017 Taipei]

04 July 2017

Japan Women's Universiade National Team squad, schedule - [29th Summer Universiade 2017 Taipei]

Staff

Coach: MOCHIZUKI Satoru (JFA National Coaching Staff/Biwako Seikei Sport College)
Assistant Coach: FUJITANI Tomonori (Himeji Dokkyo University)
Assistant Coach/Technical: TASHIRO Kumiko (JFA National Training Centre Coach/Yamanashi Gakuin University)
Assistant Coach/Manager: KANNO Hiroko (Tohoku University of Community Service and Science)
GK Coach: TANAKA Tatsuya (Tokuyama University)

Squad

GK
18   KITSUKI Yui (Waseda University)
1   MORITA Yukari (Nippon Sport Science University)

DF
5   MATSUBARA Arisa (Waseda University)
6   YAMAKAWA Natsuki (Nippon Sport Science University)
3   OKUGAWA Chisa (Waseda University)
2   MATSUNAGA Saki (Nippon Sport Science University)
4   MIURA Satsuki (Waseda University)
12   YAMADA Yui (Shizuoka Sangyo University)
13   KUDO Mako (Keio University)

MF
17   UMEZU Mie (Kanagawa University)
10   NAKAMURA Mizuki (Waseda University)
19   HIRAKUNI Mizuki (Waseda University)
15   MIZUTANI Yuki (University of Tsukuba)
9   YAMAGUCHI Chihiro (Himeji Dokkyo University)
8   TAKIZAWA Rio (Kanagawa University)
14   RYU Sayaka (Tokuyama University)
16   SUZUKI Chihiro (Osaka University of Health and Sport Sciences)

FW
7   KAWANO Juri (Waseda University)
11   OTAKE Mayu (Teikyo Heisei University)
20   HORIE Mitsuki (Shizuoka Sangyo University)

Players Change (8/14)

SUZUKI Chihiro
MF 16 Club: Osaka University of Health and Sport Sciences Sidelined due to injury

KUMAGAI Shioka
MF 16 Club: Waseda University DOB: 24 May 1996 160cm/55kg

Schedule

Wed. 9 August PM Training
Thu. 10 August AM/PM Training
Fri. 11 August AM/PM Training
Sat. 12 August AM/PM Training
Sun. 13 August AM Training
Tue. 15 August TBC Training
Wed. 16 August TBC Training
Thu. 17 August TBC Training
Fri. 18 August TBC Training
Sat. 19 August TBC Training
29th Summer Universiade 2017 Taipei
Sun. 20 August 19:30 vs Colombia (Chang Gung University Stadium)
Mon. 21 August TBC Training
Tue. 22 August 19:30 vs Brazil (Chang Gung University Stadium)
Wed. 23 August TBC Training
Thu. 24 August TBC Playoff
Fri. 25 August TBC Training
Sat. 26 August TBC Playoff
Sun. 27 August TBC Training
Mon. 28 August TBC Playoff

*Local Time
*The schedule is subject to change due to the team condition, the weather, etc.

29th Summer Universiade 2017 Taipei

Fri. 18 - Tue. 29 August 2017
More Information

Archive
National Teams
NEWS Menu

OFFICIAL PARTNER

OFFICIAL SUPPLIER

SUPPORTING COMPANIES

The JFA Ideal

Through football, we realise the full benefits that sports can bring to our lives
the soundness of our bodies, the expansion of our minds,
and the enrichment of our societies.

The JFA Ideal, Vision, Values