JFA.jp

JFA.jp

JP
HOME > National Teams > U-16 Women 2017 > NEWS > U-16 Japan Women’s National Team squad, schedule - AFC U-16 Women’s Championship Thailand 2017 (9/10-23@Chonburi)

NEWS

  │ List │  

U-16 Japan Women’s National Team squad, schedule - AFC U-16 Women’s Championship Thailand 2017 (9/10-23@Chonburi)

22 August 2017

U-16 Japan Women’s National Team squad, schedule - AFC U-16 Women’s Championship Thailand 2017 (9/10-23@Chonburi)

Staff

Coach: KUSUNOSE Naoki (JFA National Coaching Staff/FC Machida Zelbia)
Assistant Coach: MIYAMOTO Tomomi (JFA National Coaching Staff/Takada Junior College)
GK Coach: KOBAYASHI Shinobu (JFA National Coaching Staff/Kawasaki Frontale)

Squad

GK
1   YAMASHITA Rina (Cerezo Osaka Sakai Girls)
21   FUKUDA Shiori (Urawa Red Diamonds Ladies Youth)
18   OHBA Shu (JFA Academy Fukushima)

DF
3   SHIBUYA Hana (Seisa Kokusai High School Shonan)
5   MATSUDA Shino (Nippon TV Menina)
19   GOTO Wakaba (Nippon TV Menina)
2   TOMIOKA Chihiro (JFA Academy Fukushima) **
15   ARAI Miyu (JFA Academy Fukushima) **
4   NAGAE Ibuki (Fujieda Junshin High School)

MF
12   NAKAE Moe (Albirex Niigata Ladies U-18)
7   TAKIZAWA Chise (Jumonji Senior High School) *
16   WATANABE Rin (Fujieda Junshin High School)
6   ITO Sara (Nippon TV Menina)
14   ISHIDA Chihiro (JFA Academy Fukushima) **
10   NAKAO Momo (JEF United Ichihara Chiba Ladies U-18)**
20   YAMAMOTO Yuzuki (Nippon TV Menina)
17   KINOSHITA Momoka (Nippon TV Menina)

FW
8   KATO Momo (Seisa Kokusai High School Shonan)
13   KAMIYA Chiina (St. Capitanio High School)
11   OSAWA Haruka (JEF United Ichihara Chiba Ladies U-18)
9   TANAKA Tomoko (Cerezo Osaka Sakai Ladies)
23   MOMONO Miyuka (Cerezo Osaka Sakai Girls)
22   YOSHIZUMI Warai (Cerezo Osaka Sakai Girls)

*The player will join the squad on 2 September due to the team situation.
**The players will join the squad on 3 September due to the team situation.

Sidelined Player (9/5)

KAMIYA Chiina
FW 13 Club: St. Capitanio High School Sidelined due to the Unwell Physical Condition

Additional Call-up(9/7)

IWAI Ran
MF 13 Club: JFA Academy Fukushima DOB: 29 March 2002 160cm/50kg

Schedule

Fri. 1 September PM Training
Sat. 2 September AM
PM
Training
Training Match (opponent TBC)
Sun. 3 September AM/PM Training
Mon. 4 September AM/PM Training
Wed. 6 September AM/PM Training
Thu. 7 September AM/PM Training
Fri. 8 September AM/PM Training
Sat. 9 September AM/PM Training
AFC U-16 Women’s Championship Thailand 2017
Sun. 10 September AM/PM Training
Mon. 11 September 19:00 1st Match vs Australia (IPE Stadium)
Tue. 12 September AM/PM Training
Wed. 13 September AM/PM Training
Thu. 14 September 17:00 2nd Match vs Bangladesh (IPE Stadium)
Fri. 15 September AM/PM Training
Sat. 16 September AM/PM Training
Sun. 17 September 18:00 3rd Match vs Korea DPR (Chonburi Stadium) 
Mon. 18 September AM/PM Training
Tue. 19 September AM/PM Training
Wed. 20 September 16:00/19:30 Semi Finals (Chonburi Stadium)
Thu. 21 September AM/PM Training
Fri. 22 September AM/PM Training
Sat. 23 September 16:00/19:30 3rd place play-off/Final (Chonburi Stadium)

*Local Time
*The schedule is subject to change due to the team condition, the weather, etc.

  │ List │  
Archive
National Teams
NEWS Menu

OFFICIAL PARTNER

OFFICIAL SUPPLIER

SUPPORTING COMPANIES

The JFA Ideal

Through football, we realise the full benefits that sports can bring to our lives
the soundness of our bodies, the expansion of our minds,
and the enrichment of our societies.

The JFA Ideal, Vision, Values